DJ Applejac keeps on bringing the funk (soul/jazz/hip-hop/disco/house etc etc) and his mixes are always a pleasure to listen to – this one is no exception, especially since it’s filled to the brim with music from and inspired by the one and only Stevie Wonder!

Download from www.SoulAndJazz.com and ENJOY!
Tracklist

Stevie Wonder ‘Knocks Me Off My Feet’ Songs In The Key Of Life 1976
Stevie Wonder ‘Girl Blue’ Music Of My Mind 1972
Stevie Wonder ‘Until You Come Back To Me (That’s What I’m Gonna Do)’
Looking Back 1977
Stevie Wonder ‘Superstition’ (Applejac’s Lucky 13 remix) Unreleased
Stevie Wonder ‘You Haven’t Done Nothin’ Fulfillingness First Finale 1974
The Motor City Rollers ‘As’ Sounds Like Stevie Vol. 2 1980
Stevie Wonder ‘As’ Songs In The Key Of Life 1976
Stevie Wonder ‘My Cherie Amour’ My Cherie Amour 1969
Yesterday’s New Quintet ‘I Am Singing’
Stevie: An Instrumental Tribute To Stevie Wonder 2002
Paul Horn ‘Too High’ Visions 1974
Stevie Wonder ‘Too High’ Innervisions 1973
Stevie Wonder ‘Sugar’ Signed Sealed & Delivered 1970
Stevie Wonder ‘I’d Be A Fool Right Now’ For Once In My Life 1968
Stevie Wonder ‘Do Yourself A Favor’ Where I’m Coming From 1972
Stevie Wonder ‘I Wish’ Songs In The Key Of Life 1976
Syreeta ‘I Love Every Little Thing About You’ Syreeta 1972
Stevie Wonder ‘That Girl’ 12″ single 1981
Stevie Wonder ‘Do I Do’ Stevie Wonder’s Original Musiquarium Vol.1 1982
Stevie Wonder ‘I Love You Too Much’ In Square Circle 1985
Stevie Wonder ‘Gotta Have You’ Jungle Fever OST 1991
Najee ‘Village Ghetto Land’ Najee Plays Songs From The Key Of Life 1995

