Georgia Anne Muldrow’s next album “Owed To Mama Rickie” – with songs inspired by and dedicated to her amazing mother, singer/songwriter/author and more Rickie Byars Beckwith  will be available 01/11 /11.

The album includes the lead single “More and More”, which features a guest appearance from grammy nominated singer, Bilal. Full album tracklist is below and to hear snippets from the album CLICK HERE


1.   Zulu (The Mind)
2.   Dr. Feelgood
3.   Ez Duz It
4.   Mother, Father, God
5.   The Jump Rope Song
6.   All in All
7.   More & More – featuring Bilal
8.   The Key
9.   Love Letter
10. WhollySpirit
11. Dubby Time!
12. Moonsong Lullabye
13. More & More – featuring Bilal – REMIX