The track “Ah Yeah” is taken from the first fill length album from The Robert Glasper Experiemnt, called “Black Radio”, which will be released by Blue Note Records on February 28!

Other features on this highly-anticipated album include Erykah Badu, Bilal, Lupe Fiasco, Lalah Hathaway, Shafiq Husayn (Sa-Ra), KING, Ledisi, Mos Def, Meshell Ndegeocello, and Stokley Williams (Mint Condition).

And for those that want to get a experience the “…Experiment” live and direct, the band are playing @ The Barbican Hall London on May 14th 2012.

The track listing for Black Radio is as follows:

  1. Lift Off/Mic Check (featuring Shafiq Husayn)
  2. Afro Blue (featuring Erykah Badu)
  3. Cherish The Day (featuring Lalah Hathaway)
  4. Always Shine (featuring Lupe Fiasco & Bilal)
  5. Gonna Be Alright (F.T.B.) (featuring Ledisi)
  6. Move Love (featuring KING)
  7. Ah Yeah (featuring Musiq Soulchild & Chrisette Michele)
  8. Consequence Of Jealousy (featuring Meshell Ndegeocello)
  9. Why Do We Try (featuring Stokley Williams)
  10. Black Radio (featuring Mos Def)
  11. Letter to Hermoine (featuring Bilal)
  12. Smells Like Teen Spirit