Reel People Music are delighted to exclusively present the release of Tony Momrelle’s new EP ‘FLY’, featuring the singles “SPOTLIGHT” and the title track “FLY”

Reel People are offering 2 great Exclusives via their website, a limited edition CD including the full 7 tracks (listed below) and a collectable, limited edition 7″ with Fly on the A Side and Spotlight on the B Side.
To order your CD, click here
To order your 7″ Vinyl, click here

CD tracklist:
1. Fly
2. Spotlight
3. Get On Up
4. Everything’s Alright
5. Here It Is
6. 1 Step 2 Luv (Acoustic Mix)
7. Fly (Reel People Remix)