You are currently browsing the category archive for the ‘Music News’ category.

Eric Lau takes us on a head-nodding soulful beat-ific journey on this 22 track instrumental album


Fatima drops new soul music on Eglo Records take a listen below

Click HERE

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 2,095 other followers